Happy Being Heathen – A World of Pain

This one particular reblog is not through a WodPress site, so you can’t use that handy little Follow widget if you want to subscribe.

That aside, I came across Adam’s site while fishing through the Community Pool last week (he was commenting), and I’m so happy to have crossed paths with him!  The post I’m reblogging states very clearly how where I stand as an atheist.

As I’ve said before, I do not  have a problem with anyone’s belief in any faith.  But let’s be clear, atheism is not itself a religion of any kind.  It is not a new fangled version of paganism.

Adam explains, in a far more eloquent way than I could, why this debate about atheism versus theism so frustrating for those of who don’t follow any faith.

Thank you, Adam!

http://aworldofpain.co.uk/happy-heathen/

Leave a Reply

