Attn: Suzie81…

image

9 thoughts on “Attn: Suzie81…

        • Yeah, I’ve there’s a fair amount of breed specific health issues with them. Something to do with the forced breeding when they were “designed,” so to speak. That is one thing I really don’t like – when humans treat animals as personal accessories and deliberately breed genetic mutations for looks alone. We should be past that in this day and age.

          But, that said, I see a pic like this little one and I just make little “Sqweee” noises…it’s ssoooo cute!

          Like

    • Hehe! Actually, I have no idea who this kitty is. I copied it from Facebook and did so in the hope that I could make good on a threat I made earlier to Suzie81 – to photo bomb her with adorable pics until she wept for mercy. I think it was in response to her considering to give up her blog, ’cause she has, you know, a life!

      ‘Twas an empty threat, of course. I don’t have a clue about how to actually accomplish such a feat, so I just named her in the title, hoping she’ll see it. Lol. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

