March 21, 2014: Technical Difficulties

Hi.  I changed my theme and for reasons I can’t explain, not all of my newly revamped links are showing up when you click some of the menu choices in both custom menus.  If you happen to be looking for a specific post, please just dig through, they are all still there.  When I can find the energy at some point in the next few days I will attempt to fix the problem.  Even if it means having to return to a previous, letter visually pleasing theme.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

